Greenville FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Greenville FC

2018 NPSL Season | Greenville FC

Greenville FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Matthew Bainbridge
Shane Berson
22 Joel Bunting
Solomon Constant
13 Julien Coulomb
Jose Cubillan
20 Michelangelo Dovidio
7 Malcom Frago
0 Evan Gaffney
jack gibson
14 Jack Hoey
2 Willie Hunt
8 Danny Kierath
David Koprowski
12 Quinn McNeill
Ignacio Monchetti
19 Nathan Monsanto
Jordan Moreno
5 lewis norvock
Carlos Pacheco
15 Manuel Perez
William Redmond
gian scalise
28 Toby Sims
Conor Sloan
29 James Smith
Michael Smith
4 Dalton Souder
10 Miguel Teos
1 Paul Tyson
16 Regsan Watkins
9 Lee Wattam
3 aidan wixted
Laurence Wyke

Schedule

GAME ID #4856781
Fri May 4 7:30PM Greenville FC 1 Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution 3
GAME ID #4856785
Sat May 12 7:00PM Greenville FC 1 Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Inter Nashville FC 2
GAME ID #4856789
Sat May 19 7:00PM Greenville FC 2 Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters 1
GAME ID #4856792
Thu May 24 7:00PM Greenville FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856794
Sat May 26 7:00PM Greenville FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Georgia Revolution
GAME ID #4856803
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Greenville FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856808
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Greenville FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Chattanooga FC
GAME ID #4856816
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Greenville FC Silverbacks Park Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856818
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Greenville FC Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856821
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Greenville FC Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC)
GAME ID #4856823
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Greenville FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856827
Sat Jun 30 7:30PM Greenville FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Chattanooga FC
GAME ID #4856830
Wed Jul 4 7:00PM Greenville FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC)
GAME ID #4856835
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Greenville FC International Indoor Soccer Complex Antioch,TN
Inter Nashville FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Richard Carrizales Manager
Marco Carrizales Manager
Kevin Nolan Manager
Cameron Evans Assistant Coach
Robbi Seaton Assistant Coach
Miguel Teos Assistant Coach
Lee Squires Head Coach